Scientific Advisors



Seven Internationally Recognized Scientists Compose the Company’s Scientific Advisory Board

Professor Raphael Mechoulam

  • Professor Emeritus, Department of Natural Products, School of Pharmacy at the Faculty of Medicine of the Hebrew University of Jerusalem
  • Member of the Israel Academy of Sciences and Humanities

Dr. Michael H. Bloch, M.D., M.S.

  • Associate training director of the Child Study Center’s Solnit Integrated Program

Professor James Leckman, M.D.

  • Neison Harris Professor of Child Psychiatry, Psychiatry, Psychology and Pediatrics at Yale University

Professor Kirsten Müller-Vahl, M.D.

  • Professor of Psychiatry, Hanover Medical School, Germany

Professor Daniele Piomelli

  • The Louise Turner Arnold Chair in Neurosciences and Professor of Anatomy and Neurobiology, Pharmacology, and Biological Chemistry at University of California, Irvine

Professor Michael Davidson, M.D.

  • Chairman of the Stuckinski Centre for Alzheimer’s Disease Research
  • Editor of European Neuropsychopharmacology
  • Chief Psychiatrist, Sheba Medical Centre
  • Professor, Sackler School of Medicine of Tel Aviv

Professor Avi Weizman

  • Professor of Child and Adult Psychiatry, Sackler Faculty of Medicine of Tel Aviv University
  • Director, Felsentein Medical Research